Advisory Board


Abdurrahman Aliy (Istanbul University, Turkey)
aliy@istanbul.edu.tr /  0000-0002-8797-8006

Adil Çiftçi (Dokuz Eylül University, Turkey)
adil.ciftci@deu.edu.tr

Adnan Jahić (University of Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina)
dnan.jahic@untz.ba

Ahmet Cevat Acar (Istanbul University, Turkey)
acara@istanbul.edu.tr /  0000-0002-4550-2480

Ahmet Fethi Durmuş (İnönü University, Turkey)
ahmet.durmus@inonu.edu.tr /  0000-0001-6626-7291

Ahmet Nedim Serinsu (Ankara University, Turkey)
0000-0002-8640-0296

Ali Bardakoğlu (Turkey)
abardakoglu@29mayis.edu.tr

Asad L. Asad (Stanford University, US)
asadasad@stanford.edu /  0000-0001-6416-562X

Ashirbek K. Muminov (Tashkent State University, Uzbekistan)
muminov598@yahoo.com

Ayşe Kadıoğlu (Sabancı University, Turkey)
ayse.kadioglu@sabanciuniv.edu

Ayşe Saktanber (METU, Turkey)
sakta@metu.edu.tr /  0000-0001-8524-5653

Beylü Dikeçligil (Turkey)

Cemal Kurnaz (Gazi University, Turkey)
ckurnaz@gazi.edu.tr /  0000-0002-2195-4853

Christopher G. Ellison (University of Texas at San Antonio, US)

Ebrahim Moosa (Notre Dame University, US)
emoosa1@nd.edu

Ercan Ömirbayev (Ahmet Yesevi University, Kazakhstan)
0000-0001-5646-278X

Erdal Toprakyaran (Universität Tübingen, Germany)
erdal.toprakyaran@zith.uni-tuebingen.de

Grace Davie (University of Exeter, UK)
g.r.c.davie@exeter.ac.uk

Hakan Kırımlı (Bilkent University, Turkey)
kirimli@bilkent.edu.tr 

Halil Aydınalp (Marmara University, Turkey)
halil.aydinalp@marmara.edu.tr /  0000-0002-1907-868X

Hans-Georg Babke (Hildesheim University, Germany)

Hayati Beşirli (Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli University, Turkey)
hayati.besirli@hbv.edu.tr /  0000-0002-2051-2471

Hüsnü Ezber Bodur (Turkey)
0000-0002-6512-1618

İbrahim Sadavi (Tunisia University, Tunisia)

İsmail Hakkı Ünal (Ankara University, Turkey)
0000-0002-5318-4873

John Valk (New Brunswick University, Canada)
valk@unb.ca

Kenan Çayır (İstanbul Bilgi University, Turkey)
kenan.cayir@bilgi.edu.tr

Liliana Elena Boşcan (University of Bucharest, Romania)

Martin Thurner (Ludwig Maximilians University, Germany)

Mehmet Ak (Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey)
mak@erbakan.edu.tr /  0000-0003-1771-5654

Mehmet Bayraktar (Yeditepe Üniversitesi, Turkey)
bayraktarm@yahoo.com

Mehmet Görmez (Institute of Islamic Thought, Turkey)

Metin Heper (Bilkent University, Turkey)
heper@bilkent.edu.tr

Mustafa Durmuş (Hacettepe University, Turkey)
mustafadurmus@hacettepe.edu.tr /  0000-0002-5337-3113

Mustafa Fedai Çavuş (Osmaniye Korkut Ata University, Turkey)
mfcavus@osmaniye.edu.tr /  0000-0002-2515-5805

Mustafa Macit (Atatürk University, Turkey)
macitm@atauni.edu.tr /  0000-0002-8802-2620

Nevin Güngör Ergan (Hacettepe University, Turkey)
nevine@hacettepe.edu.tr

Niyazi Akyüz (Ankara University, Turkey)
akyuz@ankara.edu.tr /  0000-0001-8806-0849

Numan Aruç (Macedonian Academy of Sciences and Arts , Macedonia)

Özgür Arun (Akdeniz University, Turkey)
arun@akdeniz.edu.tr /  0000-0002-6232-0785

Patrick Baert (University of Cambridge, UK)
pjnb100@cam.ac.uk

Peter J. Kivisto (Augustana College, US)
PeterKivisto@augustana.edu /  0000-0003-3992-0659

Phil Zuckerman (Pitzer College, US)
 phil_zuckerman@pitzer.edu

Recai Doğan (Ankara University, Turkey)
rdogan@divinity.ankara.edu.tr /  0000-0001-9668-4563

S. Abulhasan Navab (University of Religions, Iran)

Serdar Sağlam (Hacı Bayram Veli University, Turkey)
serdar.saglam@hbv.edu.tr /  0000-0003-1236-0444

Şaban Ali Düzgün (Ankara University, Turkey)
duzgun@ankara.edu.tr

Şahin Kesici (Necmettin Erbakan University, Turkey)
sahinkesici@erbakan.edu.tr /  0000-0003-3823-5385

Şefika Şule Erçetin (Hacettepe University, Turkey)
ssule@hacettepe.edu.tr /  0000-0002-7686-4863

Ünver Günay (Turkey)

Yasser Mohamed Tarshany (Al-Madinah International University, Malaysia)
yasser.tarshany@mediu.edu.my

Zaylabidin Azhimamatov (Osh State University, Kyrgyzstan)
ajimamatov@oshsu.kg

Zeki Salih Zengin (Yıldırım Beyazıt University, Turkey)
zszengin@ybu.edu.tr /  0000-0003-2354-8899